Curriculum and Catalogs

Curriculum and Catalogs

Curriculum Database

Name Phone # Email Topic Description
Abeka 1-877-223-5226 information@abeka.com Christian Accredited Program & Parent-Directed Program
& Textbooks
K-12
A Reason For 1-800-447-4332 customerservice@areasonfor.com Christian A Reason For Spelling,
A Reason For Guided Reading, A Reason For Science, A Reason For Handwriting
K-6/8
ADD Warehouse 1-800-233-9273 Special Needs Resources for ADD and Developmental Disorders
Alpha Omega Publications 1-800-622-3070 Christian Switched On Schoolhouse, LifePac, Horizons, Weaver
Alpha Phonics (208) 322-4440 (24/7) Reading Specializing in: Phonics, Reading using phonics, Cursive Handwriting, Arithmetic, Spelling and Grammar.
Amanda Bennett's Unit Study Series (423) 243-4748 Unit Study
Carson-Dellosa Publishing 1 (800) 321-0943 Teaching Supplies Decorations, Workbooks, Manipulatives
PK-8
American Home School Publishing 1 (800) 684-2121 Classical Classical Education Materials
K-12
Artes Latinae 1-847-526-4344 Foreign Language Latin Self-Teaching Series
Art Supply Warehouse 1-800-995-6778 Art Art Supplies
Audio Memory 1-800-365-SING (7464) Audio Bible Songs, Grammar Songs, History Songs, Geography Songs, Math Songs
Beautiful Feet Books (805) 542-9847 letters@bfbooks.com Literature Living Books
Berlitz Foreign Language Language and Culture Training
The Bible in Living Sound 1-800-634-0234 info08@bibleinlivingsound.org Audio Dramatized audio Bible stories, re-enacted with music and "live" sound effects
Bible Research Systems Bible Study An Integrated Family of Bible Study Software
Bible Study Guide For All Ages 1-800-530-7995 Bible Study Bible Curriculum
BYU Independent Study 1-800-914-8931 indstudy@byu.edu Online Classes Independent Study Classes
Builder Books (425) 377-2530 Catalog Discount Homeschool Store
By Way of the Family 1-800-588-2589 homeschool@gmail.com Catholic Homeschool Books, Toys, Religious Gifts
Cadron Creek Christian Curriculum (575) 534-1496 marigold@CadronCreek.com Christian Prairie Primer, Literature Based Unit Studies
Calvert School 1-888-487-4652 Accredited Program
K-8
Carolina Biological Supply 1-800-334-5551 customer_service@carolina.com Science Everything you could need for Science or Math
Christ Centered Publications 1-800-778-4318 Reading Christ Centered Phonics and Math
Christian Liberty Academy School System; CLASS (800) 348–0899 custserv@homeschools.org Christian K-12 Curriculum
School Specialty 1-888-388-3224 customercare@schoolspecialty.com Teaching Supplies EARLY CHILDHOOD
SCIENCE
ARTS
SPECIAL NEEDS
SENSORY SOLUTIONS
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
& RECREATION
Clonlara (734) 769-4511 Accredited Program K-12
Core Curriculum of America 1-888-689-4626 Curriculum Textbooks, Worktexts, DVDs, Videos, CD's
Core Knowledge Series 1 (800) 238-3233 Scope and Sequence What Your—Grader Needs to Know
PreK-8
Covenant Home Curriculum 1-800-578-2421 educate@covenanthome.com Christian Classical approach Preschool-12
Creative Changes 1 -801-226-5533 m@creativechanges.com Chore Charts Motivational and Organizational Chore Charts
Critical Thinking Co 1-800-458-4849 info@criticalthinking.com Critical Thinking PreK-Adult
ETA/Cuisenaire 800-445-5985 Manipulatives PreK-12
Davidson's Music (913) 262-4982 madonna@everestkc.net Music Piano Courses
Design-A-Study 1-800-965-2719 Unit Study Curriculum and Consulting
Diana Waring (425) 397-0631 diana@dianawaring.com History Curriculum, Books, Audio
Discovery Education (800) 323-9084 Lesson Plans
Doorposts (888) 433-4749 Character Training Bible Based
DK Publishing (646) 674-4000 ecommerce@us.penguingroup.com Books Eyewitness series and more
Edmund Scientific 1-800-728-6999 scientifics@edsci.com Science Educational Toys & science equipment
Easy Grammer 1-800-641-6015 Jenny@easygrammar.com English Daily Grams
Farm Country General Store (309) 367-2844 Catalog
Five In A Row Unit Study Literature Based
Five In A Row
Beyond Five In A Row
Before Five In A Row
FACE Bookstore Christian The Principle Approach® Noah Plan­
Friendly Chemistry (308) 872-5505 info@friendlychemistry.com Science A Guide to Learning Basic Chemistry
With Labs
FUN Books FUN@FUN-Books.com Books Catalog of books, games and other materials to help you in your efforts to produce life-long learners
Greek 'n' Stuff (309) 796-2707 Foreign Language Greek and Latin studies
GreenLeaf Press (615) 449-1617 History Resources for parents and children on Ancient, Medieval, Renaissance, Reformation, & Modern History, Literature & Art.
Handwriting Without Tears (301) 263-2700 info@hwtears.com Handwriting Hands on curriculum for writing success. Also workshops and training
Heart of Wisdom Publishing Christian Publishes a variety of homeschool materials
HearthSong 1-800-533-4397 Toys Toys, games, arts and crafts
Hewitt Homeschooling Resources 1-800-890-4097 info@hewitthomeschooling.com Books Books and PASS tests
Homeschooling Books 1-866-473-0737 Catalog
Home Science Tools 1-800-860-6272 service@homesciencetools.com Science
Hooked On Phonics 1-800-532-3607 Reading
How Great Thou ART 1 (800) 982-DRAW (3729) Art I Can Do All Things, God & the History of Art & Feed My Sheep
Kids Art (530) 926-5076 Art Hands on Art Education
KONOS (972) 924-2712 info@konos.com Unit Studies All ages
Latter-Day Family Resources 1-888-771-1034 Catalog
The Learnables 1-800-237-1830 learnables@sbcglobal.net Foreign Language Immersion
Broderbund Computer Software 1-800-395-0277 Software
Liahona Academy 1-877-LIAHONA (542-4662) Distance Learning Private School and Distance Learning
Accredited PreK-12
LDS
Mantle Ministries Christian "Little Bear", History and Accessories
Math-U-See Math Hands on math
Moody Publishers 1-800-678-6928 mpcustomerservice@moody.edu Christian
Moving With Math 1-800-852-2435 info@movingwithmath.com Math Activity based
Muzzy 1-888-999-4670 customerservice@early-advantage.com Foreign Language Early Learning Language
My Father's World (573) 426-4600 info@mfwbooks.com Christian Complete Curriculum
Preschool through High School
Combines Charlotte Mason, Classical & Unit Studies
Mystery of History History Bible Based, Classical and Chronological, Unit Study
Oak Meadow Distance Learning Distance Learning and Curriculum
Plain Path Publishers 1 (828)863-2736 EDT info@plainpath.org Christian
Power Speak 1-800-596-0910 services@powerspeak.com Foreign Language
Progeny Press 1-877-776-4369 progeny@progenypress.com English Study Guides for Literature
Christian Perspective
Rainbow Resource 1-888-841-3456 info@rainbowresource.com Catalog Mega Catalog
From Curriculum to art supplies
Recorded Books 1-800-638-1304 Audio Youth, Adult, School....
Robinson Curriculum (517) 546-8780 Curriculum Self-teaching curriculum
K-12
Rock Solid Catalog
Geography Matters (800) 426-4650 Geography
Saxon Publishers Math
School of Tomorrow 1-800-925-7777 Distance Learning Accelerated Christian Education; ACE
Lighthouse Christian Academy and Independent Study option
Sciencelabs.com 1 (800) 453-1708 questions@sciencelabs.com Science Supplies
Seton Home Study (540) 636-9990 info@setonhome.org Catholic Accredited School-Distance learning and curriculum
Joyce Herzog (423) 553-6387 joyceoffice@aol.com Catalog Supplies, support, services, special needs products
Sing 'n Learn (800) 460-1973 Catalog Music and more
Sonlight (303) 730-6292 Literature-Based K-12 Christian homeschool curriculum and related educational products
Sycamore Academy 888-334-6711 info@sycamoretree.com Distance Learning Accredited Academy & curriculum provider
Timberdoodle 1-800-478-0672 Catalog Curriculum and more
Tobin's Lab (540) 829-6906 mike@tobinslab.com Science
TRISMS (918) 633-6527 Classical Middle School-High School
Writing Strands (800) 688-5375 info@writingstrands.com Writing Writing Curriculum PreK-12
Teaching Textbooks 1-866-867-6284 customerservice@teachingtextbooks.com Math Math 4-PreCalculus
CD lesson, workbook, CD step-by-step answers
Peace Hill Press History & Classical Education Publishers of The Well Trained Mind and Story of the World
Apologia 1 (888) 524-4724 Christian Distance Learning Academy & Science Curriculum
Patrick Henry College (888) 338-1776 admissions@phc.edu Distance Learning High School and College
Constitutional Law Online Course (540) 338-560 Distance Learning Taught by Mike Farris
MPM School Supplies 1-800-454-3599 Catalog Teaching Supplies, Arts and Crafts, educational toys, and kid's furniture.