Ice Skating

Ice Skating

City Wide Homeschool Ice Skating:

Location: Las Vegas Ice Skating Center
9295 W. Flamingo Rd
Suite 130
Las Vegas, NV 89147

Phone: 320-7777

2015 dates
Please always check website at www.lasvegasice.com

Thurs, March 5, 2015
1230-230pm
home school Friday – moved to Thur this month

Fri, April 3, 2015
1230-230pm
Home School Friday

Fri, May 8, 2015
1230-230pm
Home School Friday (2nd Fri)

Fri, June 5, 2015
1230-230pm
Home School Friday

Fri, July 3, 2015
1230-230pm
Home School Friday

Fri, Aug 7, 2015
1230-230pm
Home School Friday

Fri, Sept 4, 2015
1230-230pm
Home School Friday

Thurs, Oct 1, 2015
1230-230pm
home school Friday – moved to Thur this month

Thurs, Nov 6, 2015
1230-230pm
home school Friday – moved to Thur this month

Fri, Dec 4, 2015
1230-230pm
Home School Friday

Please read the guidelines below to ensure an enjoyable experience for you and your family.

1) Homeschool Ice Skate day can be cancelled by the Las Vegas Ice Center due to Hockey tournaments or Figure Skating Competitions. Check the email chain orĀ Lasvegasice.com to make sure there is a session scheduled.

2) When purchasing your tickets announce that you are from a Homeschool Group or you may be charged the full price of admission.

3) No drop offs allowed. The Ice Center requests that each family be responsible for their skaters.

4) Each skater will receive a drink coupon good for a small fountain drink at the snack bar.

5) Price of admission is $6.00 (including skates) per homeschool skater. Parents are free.

6) Here is something recently added. . . .Any friends of a homeschooler can also skate during Homeschool Ice Skate Day for the same low price of $6.00 (adult tag alongs are still free)